1. Push It – Piano, Guitar, Background Vocals
2. From Now On – Piano, Farfisa, Ambience, Percussion, Background Vocals
3. Live On – Piano, Farfisa, Synth, Loop Drones
4. Take Shelter – Piano, Synth, Background Vocals
5. Hold My End Up – Piano, Synth, White Noise, Background Vocals
6. Into the Wide – Piano, Synth Pads, Mellotron Strings, Samples, Percussion, Background Vocals
7. Language of the Dead – Piano, Synth, White Noise, Ambience, Samples, Percussion, Background Vocals
8. For My Enemy – Piano, Percussion, Background Vocals
9. Patriarch – Synth, Piano, Percussion, Background Vocals
10. (Interlude) – All Instruments and Sounds
11. War Machine – Piano, Synth, Noise, Percussion, Background Vocals
12. The Wreck – Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Synth, Samples, 808, Background Vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s